Previous

Next

UUSRF Committees

Caring Circle
Communication
Facilities - Building
Facilities - Grounds
Facilities - Hospitality
Finance
Membership
Ministerial
Music
Program
Records
Social Outreach
Spiritual Education



Look here for the most recent committee reports.  

What's Happening at UUSRF? February 2016 and March 2016 Committee Reports.

Caring Circle

Chair position not filled.






 

Communications

Lynn Huiskamp, Chair
lynn.huiskamp@gmail.com
(715) 426-5428 or 441-3702



 

Facilities - Buildings

Brad Moore, Chair
bradley.moore1971@gmail.com
(651) 894-3209



 

Facilities - Grounds

Jens Gunelson, Chair
jensgunelson@comcast.net
(715) 338-5337
(715) 426-2538

 

Facilities - Hospitality

Cathy Cliffe, Chair
seedling@pressenter.com
(715) 425-1011



 

Finance

David Trechter, Chair
david.d.trechter@uwrf.edu
(715) 425-5294
 

 

Membership

Barb Glidden, Chair
gliddenbarb@centurytel.net
(715) 262-3449/(651) 336-3660  

 

Ministerial

Paula Lugar, Chair
plugar@svtel.net
(715) 778-4371
(651) 235-6557

 

Music

Martha TerMaat
rightsreaders@gmail.com
(715) 425-6871



 

Program

Dick Beckham, Chair
beckham@pressenter.com
(715) 425-7143
 

 

Records

Bettsy Terlinden, Chair
terlinden@sbcglobal.net

(651) 301-1051

  
 

Social Action

Sue Beckham, Chair
beckham@pressenter.com
(715) 425-7143



 

Spiritual Education

Anna Ostendorf, Chair
annaostendorf@charter.net
(651) 388-1885
(651) 212-8624

 

Spiritual Education

Rachel Knipfer, teacher

rachel.knipfer@gmail.com

(507) 269-8508